Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Chiropractic

Nick Ponomarenko, DC

Chiropractor located in Flower Mound, TX

61 total reviews

Dr. Nick Ponomarenko always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nick Ponomarenko below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather V.
Submitted 07/26/19
Miles M.
Submitted 07/03/19
They’re working my neck issues. Always happy, Always helpful....My kinda people....
Christopher L.
Submitted 06/06/19
My go to for all my Chiropractic needs. I was involved in my first car accident months ago and Dr. Nick and staff got me back to normal. I'll happily continue to drive the 45min to receive treatment from here.
Angelika L.
Submitted 06/05/19
Love the personnel - looks like they all enjoy what they are doing, which is great.
Keith C.
Submitted 06/04/19
It was a great experience in and out in no time, very pleased.
Laura B.
Submitted 05/15/19
Wonderful, friendly, caring staff!
Jeff B.
Submitted 05/10/19
Staff is very professional and helpful. Highly recommended.
Cindy F.
Submitted 05/09/19
Jamie is wonderful! She great massages and is so kind and helpful.
Julie W.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr Nick and his staff are truly a blessing!
Lisa V.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr Nick and team are accommodating and friendly. I always feel as if I am walking into an office full of friends. Friends who are skilled in holistically approaching your back or neck problems. And I love the deep tissue massages.
Laura Ann T.
Submitted 05/02/19
Everyone here is so great! Highly recommend!
Sam F.
Submitted 04/26/19
Extremely knowledgeable and great customer service by all the staff. I highly recommend!!
Keisha F.
Submitted 04/24/19
Every time I visit, it’s always a warm welcome from everyone, they all want to make sure you’re ok and not in too much pain if so they are careful and find other ways to help! Everyone here is amazing, thanks everyone!!!
Renee S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Excellent care. Excellent results.
Jim S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Nick and team are very knowledgeable, professional and deliver outstanding patient centered care. I have been a patient since he came to Flower Mound.
Andrea H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Everyone seemed very caring and very professional!
Carol S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very professional and friendly staff.
Zach N.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Nick and staff all work together to choose the right method to reduce or get rid of your pain, either with chiropractic care, physical therapy exercises or massage therapy
Christopher L.
Submitted 02/19/19
Fun and friendly staff. I’m my opinion you’re not just a number but a part of the family. Thanks Dr. Nick and staff you guys rock. Keep it up.
Terrie B.
Submitted 02/06/19
Best Chiropractic practice around!! Starting with a wonderful staff and ending with an outstanding doctor.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Flower Mound Chiropractic, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare
United Healthcare