Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Chiropractic

Nick Ponomarenko, DC

Chiropractor located in Flower Mound, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
75 total reviews

Dr. Nick Ponomarenko always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nick Ponomarenko below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Friendly. Effective. Accommodating. Been coming here for years and love staff and Dr Nick b
Robin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
My daughters and I have seen Dr. Nick for about 7 years and have never been disappointed. He and the staff take pride in taking care of their patients and make each patient feel important and thoroughly cared for. Over the years, I have recommended several of my family and friends to the clinic, and all have been impressed.
Kayla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
I am seven months pregnant and have loved having them help me through my pregnancy. They are so welcoming and always go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable!
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Great environment, amazing team who always makes your arrival feel like family and Dr. Nick takes pride in his work and always provides great care..
Kristen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Nick and his staff are wonderful. They’re very friendly and work diligently to get you feeling better, with the goal of avoiding medical or surgical intervention. They provided me significant relief, unfortunately I do have something that will require surgery but so look forward to going back to them after as needed. They got me from barely being able to sleep at night and daily pain managed by pain killers to feeling about 90% (again, I have a deformed spinal cord that requires surgery so they success they got is amazing, surgery is what’s needed to get across the finish line.) Thank you Dr. Nick and staff for your wonderful work!
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/20
Dr. Nick and his staff are very professional. Always smiling when I come in. They make you feel like family!
Tifinee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Nick and his staff are top tier in every way! They are all very kind, professional and always work with me on my crazy work schedule. I am so thankful for the treatment and healing I have received from Dr. Nick and his team! They truly are a blessing!!
Sam F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Best around town!!
Bobby G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
I always have an awesome experience when I go to Dr. Nick office. He and staff are top notch.
Trey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
Everyone in the office really listens to you, and treats you accordingly. It’s not “one-size-fits-all.”
Jon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Caleb and Gin did a great job!
Matt K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Nick and his staff are excellent! Very knowledgeable and professional! They have a nice comfortable office as well.
Heather V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Thank you!
Alex K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Nick and his staff are very welcoming and professional! Thank y'all so much for helping me get better.
Heather V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Miles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
They’re working my neck issues. Always happy, Always helpful....My kinda people....
Christopher L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
My go to for all my Chiropractic needs. I was involved in my first car accident months ago and Dr. Nick and staff got me back to normal. I'll happily continue to drive the 45min to receive treatment from here.
Angelika L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Love the personnel - looks like they all enjoy what they are doing, which is great.
Keith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
It was a great experience in and out in no time, very pleased.
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Wonderful, friendly, caring staff!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Flower Mound Chiropractic, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare
United Healthcare