Flower Mound Chiropractic

Nick Ponomarenko, DC

Chiropractor located in Flower Mound, TX

46 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Nick Ponomarenko always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nick Ponomarenko below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Andrea H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Everyone seemed very caring and very professional!
Carol S.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very professional and friendly staff.
Zach N.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Nick and staff all work together to choose the right method to reduce or get rid of your pain, either with chiropractic care, physical therapy exercises or massage therapy
Christopher L.
Submitted 02/19/19
Fun and friendly staff. I’m my opinion you’re not just a number but a part of the family. Thanks Dr. Nick and staff you guys rock. Keep it up.
Terrie B.
Submitted 02/06/19
Best Chiropractic practice around!! Starting with a wonderful staff and ending with an outstanding doctor.
Julie H.
Submitted 02/05/19
Quality care and friendly atmosphere!
Amy B.
Submitted 01/25/19
Professional...ALL
Amy P.
Submitted 01/17/19
The entire staff at Flower Mound Chiropractic are amazing. They truly take my physical well-being seriously. My heart is glad to have found a treatment team who can work with me toward better health.
Steve K.
Submitted 01/17/19
Professional.
Christi M.
Submitted 01/16/19
very friendly staff.
Allison R.
Submitted 01/16/19
Excellent care! Able to get last minute appointment. Everyone in office really cares about patients!
Jim B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very good practice. All staff are very nice & competent. Definitely recommend.
Juan L.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great service and care
Carole P.
Submitted 01/11/19
Wonderful
Donald T.
Submitted 01/10/19
My first chiropractic experience and this place is first class. The staff makes you feel like family. Great experience I will never go anywhere else.
Beverly M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Awesome!!
Lary R.
Submitted 01/10/19
The staff was awesome
Susie O.
Submitted 01/09/19
The doctors and staff are an All-star group of professionals. They each are excellent, knowledgeable and genuinely interested in the patients. I feel well cared for and profoundly helped.
Kim B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Staff is great! Would highly recommend
Scott P.
Submitted 01/04/19
Excellant
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Flower Mound Chiropractic, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Flower Mound Chiropractic
5810 Long Prairie Road, Suite 300
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Phone: 972-435-0341
Office Hours

Get in touch

972-435-0341