Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Chiropractic

Nick Ponomarenko, DC

Chiropractor located in Flower Mound, TX

69 total reviews

Dr. Nick Ponomarenko always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nick Ponomarenko below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susie O.
Submitted 01/09/19
The doctors and staff are an All-star group of professionals. They each are excellent, knowledgeable and genuinely interested in the patients. I feel well cared for and profoundly helped.
Kim B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Staff is great! Would highly recommend
Scott P.
Submitted 01/04/19
Excellant
Mandy K.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. Nick and his staff are great. They're very caring and make sure to really listen to their patients. I've recommended them to multiple people.
Paula H.
Submitted 12/29/18
Excellent
Renato C.
Submitted 12/28/18
Staff was great
Lisa B.
Submitted 12/27/18
Customer service is excellent. I felt like all the staff knew me and were quick to meet my needs.
Carole P.
Submitted 12/21/18
Great
Deniese B.
Submitted 12/20/18
They are always nice and know their stuff
Angela F.
Submitted 11/26/18
Love dr. Nick, his staff and the care I receive!
Sydney M.
Submitted 08/30/18
Very helpful and supper nice. They are the best.
Danielle R.
Submitted 08/20/18
From the moment you walk in the door you feel welcome and in good hands! The whole staff is friendly and amazing at what they do! I am so thankful for Flower Mound Chiropractic!!
Greg H.
Submitted 08/03/18
Excellent staff and Doctors.
Kerri K.
Submitted 07/27/18
Jamie knows how to go right to the troubled spot and work out the knots!
Blair L.
Submitted 06/05/18
Helped my neck pain
Betsy B.
Submitted 05/29/18
The staff was so friendly and Dr. Ponomarenko took the time to explain how the muscles connect and support various parts of my body and why they are causing me pain.
Evan G.
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr. P sat down with me and listened to my problems and explained to me a few steps about the process of getting my body back to normal. Very understanding and extremely sweet staff made the experience wonderful.
Rosemary B.
Submitted 05/22/18
My first experience with chiropractic. Dr Nick and staff are awesome, always responsive and professional!!
Sydney M.
Submitted 04/20/18
Always great experience at Flower Mound Chiropractic
Maria W.
Submitted 03/06/18
I was greeted by the friendliest front desk staff and waited a minuscule amount of time to be seen by Dr. Nick. We went over my issues and what my expectations were and later the same day reviewed X-rays and the plan of action. Dr. Nick explained everything in such a way that it was easy to understand and did a very easy to follow visual superimposed view on the X-ray that even I could follow. Very pleased with the practice overall.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Flower Mound Chiropractic, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare
United Healthcare