Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Chiropractic

Nick Ponomarenko, DC

Chiropractor located in Flower Mound, TX

74 total reviews

Dr. Nick Ponomarenko always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nick Ponomarenko below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan L.
Submitted 01/15/19
Great service and care
Carole P.
Submitted 01/11/19
Wonderful
Donald T.
Submitted 01/10/19
My first chiropractic experience and this place is first class. The staff makes you feel like family. Great experience I will never go anywhere else.
Beverly M.
Submitted 01/10/19
Awesome!!
Lary R.
Submitted 01/10/19
The staff was awesome
Susie O.
Submitted 01/09/19
The doctors and staff are an All-star group of professionals. They each are excellent, knowledgeable and genuinely interested in the patients. I feel well cared for and profoundly helped.
Kim B.
Submitted 01/08/19
Staff is great! Would highly recommend
Scott P.
Submitted 01/04/19
Excellant
Mandy K.
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. Nick and his staff are great. They're very caring and make sure to really listen to their patients. I've recommended them to multiple people.
Paula H.
Submitted 12/29/18
Excellent
Renato C.
Submitted 12/28/18
Staff was great
Lisa B.
Submitted 12/27/18
Customer service is excellent. I felt like all the staff knew me and were quick to meet my needs.
Carole P.
Submitted 12/21/18
Great
Deniese B.
Submitted 12/20/18
They are always nice and know their stuff
Angela F.
Submitted 11/26/18
Love dr. Nick, his staff and the care I receive!
Sydney M.
Submitted 08/30/18
Very helpful and supper nice. They are the best.
Danielle R.
Submitted 08/20/18
From the moment you walk in the door you feel welcome and in good hands! The whole staff is friendly and amazing at what they do! I am so thankful for Flower Mound Chiropractic!!
Greg H.
Submitted 08/03/18
Excellent staff and Doctors.
Kerri K.
Submitted 07/27/18
Jamie knows how to go right to the troubled spot and work out the knots!
Blair L.
Submitted 06/05/18
Helped my neck pain
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Flower Mound Chiropractic, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare
United Healthcare