Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Chiropractic

Nick Ponomarenko, DC

Chiropractor located in Flower Mound, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
75 total reviews

Dr. Nick Ponomarenko always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nick Ponomarenko below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Very good practice. All staff are very nice & competent. Definitely recommend.
Juan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/19
Great service and care
Carole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
Wonderful
Donald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
My first chiropractic experience and this place is first class. The staff makes you feel like family. Great experience I will never go anywhere else.
Beverly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
Awesome!!
Lary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
The staff was awesome
Susie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/19
The doctors and staff are an All-star group of professionals. They each are excellent, knowledgeable and genuinely interested in the patients. I feel well cared for and profoundly helped.
Kim B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
Staff is great! Would highly recommend
Scott P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
Excellant
Mandy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/19
Dr. Nick and his staff are great. They're very caring and make sure to really listen to their patients. I've recommended them to multiple people.
Paula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/18
Excellent
Renato C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/18
Staff was great
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/18
Customer service is excellent. I felt like all the staff knew me and were quick to meet my needs.
Carole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/18
Great
Deniese B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/18
They are always nice and know their stuff
Angela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/18
Love dr. Nick, his staff and the care I receive!
Sydney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
Very helpful and supper nice. They are the best.
Danielle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/18
From the moment you walk in the door you feel welcome and in good hands! The whole staff is friendly and amazing at what they do! I am so thankful for Flower Mound Chiropractic!!
Greg H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/18
Excellent staff and Doctors.
Kerri K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
Jamie knows how to go right to the troubled spot and work out the knots!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Flower Mound Chiropractic, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare
United Healthcare