Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Chiropractic

Nick Ponomarenko, DC

Chiropractor located in Flower Mound, TX

4.96/5 Star Rating
75 total reviews

Dr. Nick Ponomarenko always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nick Ponomarenko below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blair L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/18
Helped my neck pain
Betsy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/18
The staff was so friendly and Dr. Ponomarenko took the time to explain how the muscles connect and support various parts of my body and why they are causing me pain.
Evan G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr. P sat down with me and listened to my problems and explained to me a few steps about the process of getting my body back to normal. Very understanding and extremely sweet staff made the experience wonderful.
Rosemary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/18
My first experience with chiropractic. Dr Nick and staff are awesome, always responsive and professional!!
Sydney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/18
Always great experience at Flower Mound Chiropractic
Maria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/18
I was greeted by the friendliest front desk staff and waited a minuscule amount of time to be seen by Dr. Nick. We went over my issues and what my expectations were and later the same day reviewed X-rays and the plan of action. Dr. Nick explained everything in such a way that it was easy to understand and did a very easy to follow visual superimposed view on the X-ray that even I could follow. Very pleased with the practice overall.
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/18
Always great experience at your office. Everyone is great!
Rochelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/17
Super friendly practice, I was comfortable as soon as I walked in. They take time to get to know you and get you where you need to be! I love it!
KATHRYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/17
Had a terrific intro and initial assessment with Dr B. Super impressed with how organized and tech-savvy your practice is — looking forward to more great patient experience!
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/17
Extremely friendly staff and doctors. Dr.Nick was helpful and explained what the next step would be.
Mindy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/17
Great front desk staff! Kate is awesome and so friendly! Also loved the others...Jaime and Dr Brian and Jen! Dr Nick is amazing and spends the time with you to make sure you understand the treatment plan! Highly recommended!
Jim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/17
Great care as always!
Dylan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/17
Pleasant experience. Everyone was very nice and welcoming!
Kenni D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/17
The receptionist was friendly and welcoming. Dr. Nick was welcoming, and he was easy to talk to. I felt comfortable, and I'm looking forward to going back.
Henri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/17
Friendly, professional and timeous!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Flower Mound Chiropractic, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare
United Healthcare