Testimonials & Reviews

Flower Mound Chiropractic

Nick Ponomarenko, DC

Chiropractor located in Flower Mound, TX

68 total reviews

Dr. Nick Ponomarenko always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nick Ponomarenko below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rochelle G.
Submitted 12/21/17
Super friendly practice, I was comfortable as soon as I walked in. They take time to get to know you and get you where you need to be! I love it!
KATHRYN H.
Submitted 10/27/17
Had a terrific intro and initial assessment with Dr B. Super impressed with how organized and tech-savvy your practice is — looking forward to more great patient experience!
Mary G.
Submitted 09/07/17
Extremely friendly staff and doctors. Dr.Nick was helpful and explained what the next step would be.
Mindy A.
Submitted 07/28/17
Great front desk staff! Kate is awesome and so friendly! Also loved the others...Jaime and Dr Brian and Jen! Dr Nick is amazing and spends the time with you to make sure you understand the treatment plan! Highly recommended!
Jim S.
Submitted 05/08/17
Great care as always!
Dylan G.
Submitted 04/17/17
Pleasant experience. Everyone was very nice and welcoming!
Kenni D.
Submitted 04/11/17
The receptionist was friendly and welcoming. Dr. Nick was welcoming, and he was easy to talk to. I felt comfortable, and I'm looking forward to going back.
Henri M.
Submitted 04/10/17
Friendly, professional and timeous!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Flower Mound Chiropractic, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare
United Healthcare